Programming Partners

After-School All Stars logo

Arab-American Family Support Center

Bronx International High School

Convergence Academies

Global Kids

Hive Learning Network

Hudson Guild

Manhattan Early College School for Advertising

National Association for Media Literacy Education


The After School Corporation


Other partners include New Settlement Community Campus. For a complete list of partners prior to the current academic year, please click here.

Corporate & Foundation Donors

BJ's Charitable Foundation


The Eastman Fund


Just Energy Foundation

John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

MacArthur Foundation

Morgan Stanley Foundation

Mozilla Foundation

New York City Department of Youth and Community Development

New York City Economic Development Corporation

New York Community Trust

NBC Universal

Open Society Foundations

Pulitzer Center

Sony Corporation of America

The Sprout Fund

Silicon Valley Community Foundation

Taking IT Global


The Verizon Foundation

Laura B. Vogler Foundation

Support also received from The Pinkerton Foundation, theĀ Bay and Paul Foundations, the Valentine Perry Snyder Fund and the following New York City Council Members for FY2016: Rafael Espinal, Brad Lander, Stephen Levin.

In-kind Donors






The LAMP is fiscally sponsored by

Fund for the City of New York

Individual Donors


(gifts from 10/1/14 – 9/30/15)

Alex Nelson
Allison Quigney
Amber Williams
Amina Huda
Andre Jacobovitz
Andrea Louie
Arianna Rosenberg
Bonnie Ralston
Brieanne Berry
Brittany Fishman
Caroline Grueskin
Cecily Fox
Chris George
Chris Pigott
Chris Tramutola
Christine Perez

Christopher King
David Montgomery
DaxDevlon Ross
Douglas Kunreuther
Edwina Hay
Emily Francois
Erica L. Sopha
Erin Durkin
Erin Roberts
Eugene Smolenskiy
Gary Trenton
Jamie Silverman
Jamie Unruh
Jane McNamara
Jeff Levinson-
Jennifer Stredler

Jeremy Neuberg
Kelsey Knight Mohr
Kendra McLaughlin
Larry Smith
Leah Wener
Lindsay Okarmus
Lynn Harris
Maisha Azadi Sebastiany
Margaret McCloskey
Mark Pezzimenti
Maya Foldes
Melanee Farrah
Melanie Macchio
Meredith Summs
Mia Lipsit
Michael Riccio

Nicole Daunic
Robert Zuckerman
Ruth Cassell
Ruth Fasoldt
Samantha Cohen
Sarah Harris
Seamus Mulligan-Ferry
Shelby Ahern
Simone Weichselbaum
Sinead Devlin
Susan Carswell
Tamara Greenfield
Theodore Kronmiller
Tracy Massel
Vanessa Francisco


(gifts from 10/1/14 – 9/30/15)

Abby Long Weiss
Amira Polack
Brooke Beardslee
Christopher Hickman

Deborah Leonard
Eric Curran
George Hsieh
Janet Gallagher

Jennifer Baik
Ken Banta
Marianne Van Doorn Perez
Michael Santorelli

Paul DeBenedittis
Renee Hobbs
Steven Powers
Thomas Gooley
Vera Moore

$1,000 and up

(gifts from 10/1/14 – 9/30/15)

Alan Van Capelle and Matt Morningstar